Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danny Belflower

Danny Belflower

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Belflower
"Gary is the sexiest State Farm agent on Vineville Avenue."
Profile photo of Dave C

Dave C

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave C
"GARY DUNAGAN STATE FARM INSURANCE AGENCY IS A VERY NICE PLACE TO DO BUSINESS WITH. I DEAL MOSTLY WITH TAYLAR AND SHE IS THE BEST. SHE REALLY KNOWS HER JOB WELL AND IS PLEASANT TO WORK WITH. I RECOMMEND THIS AGENCY WHEN YOU ARE LOOKING FOR INSURANCE."
Profile photo of Lavela Simmons

Lavela Simmons

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lavela Simmons
"Great insurance agent and landlord"
Profile photo of Melissa D. Fisher

Melissa D. Fisher

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa D. Fisher
"Taylor is amazing"
Profile photo of Walter Roberts

Walter Roberts

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Roberts
"State farm is there for you."
Profile photo of Karen “Tigerest” Bailey

Karen “Tigerest” Bailey

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen “Tigerest” Bailey
"Love them very friendly and always helpful 😊"
Profile photo of brenda whitman

brenda whitman

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by brenda whitman
"He contacts when changes are needed."
Profile photo of Jonathan R

Jonathan R

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan R
"A+++ Fantastic place to have insurance! The staff is super friendly and exceptionally knowledgeable. They always greet me with a quick hello when I walk in the door. Feels like home. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants great and friendly service. Ask for Taylar when you get there. She's the best!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Jones

Amanda Jones

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Jones
"These guys are more like family than an insurance agency. Love everyone here!"
Profile photo of Faye Mays

Faye Mays

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Mays
"Car and Home Ins."
Profile photo of 00986jen Jones

00986jen Jones

May 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by 00986jen Jones
"Gary and Colleen are fantastic. They go out of their way to help get you what you need. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Karen Crowley

Karen Crowley

April 6, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Karen Crowley
"Think Long and hard before you do business with this agent! My husband was with them for over 17 years and I kept telling him about little things with them and that they were screwing him over. Well low and behold, now they have really screwed him over! We had a policy that was paid in full for six months through 3-30-17, we sold that car and bought a new one which only had a difference of $11 in the premium to pay through march, which we were fine with. Well this agent took it a step further and dated the new car policy for the 30th which not only took out the $11 but took out two monthly payments of over $200! I was originally told by one person that this was for both of our cars and paid us up until May, actually my husband was told the same thing, as well. Well then yesterday, they took out another $90 for our other car and made my husbands account negative and they did not even try to take accountability for it! All I got was a BS response that it was the computers fault! I mean are you kidding me? So, this agent just to put one more policy on the books for March, dated our new policy for the 30th of March (which we were already paid up for) instead of the 1st of April and got two whole months worth of payments for one car out of us!!! This has to be illegal and I am reporting them to the insurance commissioner!! Think long and hard before you use this agent! I do not think it is State Farm in general because we are switching our policy to another agent that I think actually has morals. But like I said, I knew my husband had been getting screwed over by them for sometime but couldn't make him see it, but now he does!!! BTW, if I could give it no stars I would but it would not let me post this review without at least one star."